Cette année, ELLA étendra ses activités et établira ELLA Global Community.

 

ELLA Global Community utilisera le pouvoir de l’action communautaires et l’innovation pour promouvoir la visibilité, l’autonomisation et la sororité des femmes lesbiennes, bisexuelles et trans. Toutes les femmes méritent de se sentir respectées et libres d’affirmer leur identité sans crainte.

Beaucoup de femmes lesbiennes, bisexuelles et trans ne peuvent toujours pas affirmer leur identité de genre ou sexuelle, et, dans de nombreux pays, sont confrontées à de graves discriminations et inégalités en matière de droits de l’homme et civiques.

C’est pourquoi nous lançons un projet à Costa Rica – pour promouvoir l’autonomisation de cette communauté ainsi que la sensibilisation de l’identité, les défis et les aspirations des femmes lesbiennes, bisexuelles et trans. Pour réaliser notre projet nous travaillerons avec des associations communautaires et entrepreneurs LGBTI de Costa Rica.

Le Festival ELLA Costa Rica aura également lieu du 8 au 22 mai 2019, et comprendra un voyage de deux semaines à plusieurs destinations de Costa Rica, et débutera avec la Conférence Internationale ELLA le 9 mai 2019 à San José. Pour plus d’informations à propos du programme du Festival et billets, veuillez.
cliquer ici..

 

Le Festival International ELLA continuera à avoir lieu tant à Majorque qu’à l’étranger, et comme toujours, accueillera toutes les femmes lesbiennes, bisexuelles et trans – voyageuses solitaires, femmes de tous âges, couples, et familles. Nous sommes expertes à prévoir pour les besoins de notre communauté et veillons à garantir un environnement amusant, inclusif, inspirant et sûr pour tous.

 

Nous sommes impatientes de partager cette merveilleuse aventure avec la communauté ELLA!

Plus d’information sur ELLA Global Community bientôt disponible sur ce site.

Contact

YOU CAN FIND US HERE

 

Email Festival
mail@ellafestival.com

 

Hansen & Partner

Office Address
Calle Fábrica 41b
07013 Palma de Mallorca
Balearic Islands, Spain
Tel. +34 971 457 564

Required fields *

Name *

Email *

Message *

Required fields *

Name *

Email *

Message *

Required fields *

Name *

Email *

Message *

Upload file

Partners & Sponsors

Pin It on Pinterest

This year, ELLA is expanding its activities to become the ELLA Global Community.

 

The ELLA Global Community will use the power of community and innovation to promote visibility, empowerment,sisterhood for lesbian, bisexual and trans women. We believe all women deserve to feel free and respected, and able to assert their identity without fear.

 

Many lesbian, bisexual, and transgender women around the world still do not feel fully at ease or empowered to assert their sexual or gender identity, and in many places face severe discrimination and inequality with regards to their human and civil rights.

This is why we are launching a project in Costa Rica – to celebrate and promote the empowerment of lesbian, bisexual and transgender women and raise awareness on their identity, challenges, and aspirations. We will work with local community organizations and LGBTI entrepreneurs of Costa Rica.

We will also host the ELLA International Festival in Costa Rica from 8 – 22 May 2019 and will be inaugurated by the first ELLA Talks Costa Rica – Inspiring International Lesbian Conference in San José, Costa Rica on 9 May 2019. For further info on the Festival program and tickets, please click here.
 

The ELLA International Festival in Mallorca and abroad will be organised and continue as usual welcoming all women – lesbian, bisexual, intersex and trans women. Our events are open to sole travellers, women of all ages, couples, and families. We are experts at catering to our community’s needs, and make sure to provide a fun, inclusive, inspiring and safe environment for all.

 

We look forward to sharing this wonderful adventure with the ELLA Community!

More information on the ELLA Global Community will be shared on this website soon.

Contact

YOU CAN FIND US HERE

 

Email Festival
mail@ellafestival.com

 

Hansen & Partner

Office Address
Calle Fábrica 41b
07013 Palma de Mallorca
Balearic Islands, Spain
Tel. +34 971 457 564

Required fields *

Name *

Email *

Message *

Required fields *

Name *

Email *

Message *

Required fields *

Name *

Email *

Message *

Upload file

Partners & Sponsors

Pin It on Pinterest